Contact Us

NOTICE: HireSafe is moving! As we grow we need more space to serve you better! We will be closed June 30th to accommodate this move. Thank you for your understanding and support to make this possible!

HireSafe Office Location & Contact Information

Physical Address:

Corporate Headquarters:
9290 West Stockton Blvd., Suite 100
Elk Grove, CA USA 95758

Contact Information:

Tel: (888) 792-4473 (inside the US and Canada)
Tel: (916) 226-2550
Fax:(916) 226-2552
General E-Mail: research@hiresafe.com

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeping
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Production Lead
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Linda Powell
Production Assistant
lpowell@hiresafe.com

HireSafe Contact Form

Please fill out all fields that apply so we can better assist you! 

Talk with a Screening Specialist!

Enter your information below and a screening specialist will call you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.