Contact Us

HireSafe Office Location & Contact Information

Physical Address:

Corporate Headquarters:
9290 West Stockton Blvd., Suite 100
Elk Grove, CA USA 95758

Contact Information:

Tel: (888) 792-4473 (inside the US and Canada)
Tel: (916) 226-2550
Fax:(916) 226-2552
General E-Mail: research@hiresafe.com

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeping
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Production Lead
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Linda Powell
Production Assistant
lpowell@hiresafe.com

Send us a message... how can we help you today? HireSafe is the experienced source for all of your employment screening needs. So go ahead and ask because there's never any dumb questions!

Talk with a Screening Specialist!

Enter your information below and a screening specialist will call you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.