Customer Support - Our Commitment to Service

Here's how we provide outstanding support to our clients.

Getting to Know You

HireSafe uses a consultative approach to implementation and will work as your partner at every point in the process to ensure that your transition to our services runs smoothly. Led by a seasoned implementation manager, our client services team works to understand the big picture as well as the specific screening, training and support needs of your organization.

Getting You Up To Speed Quickly

Web-based training sessions, comprehensive documentation and interactive e-learning tools are available. Training content includes how to set up new users, manage passwords, order reports, check report status, read reports and produce documents.

Our sophisticated training capabilities enable our customers to seamlessly and quickly launch services on a national and international basis throughout their organizations. Users are typically trained and using the system within hours.

Providing Unparalleled Customer Service

Upon implementation, you will be assigned a dedicated customer service team within HireSafe Organization. The customer service team will be available to manage technical, set-up and ongoing service requirements. Our customers' satisfaction is extremely important. We do not use third party organization. We conduct quarterly customer satisfaction surveys to ensure that we are exceeding client expectations.

criminal background check increase

imagesUA36M363Providing Unparalleled Customer Service

Upon implementation, you will be assigned a dedicated customer service team within HireSafe Organization. The customer service team will be available to manage technical, set-up and ongoing service requirements. Our customers' satisfaction is extremely important. We do not use third party organization. We conduct quarterly customer satisfaction surveys to ensure that we are exceeding client expectations.

You can contact us at:  888-792-4473

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeping
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Production Lead
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Linda Powell
Production Assistant
lpowell@hiresafe.com