Employment Background Check Client Support

Unparalleled business support for our clients.

Pre-employment screening years of service

HireSafe has been a trusted business partner for 20+ years. You can trust our experience.

Getting to Know You

HireSafe works as your employment background check partner to ensure that you understand our services and the process runs smoothly. There are specific and important regulations that we can help you understand and comply with when running criminal records checks for employees in California or any state. In addition, our service team works to understand your organization's particular screening, training, and customer support needs. With over 20 years of experience, you can trust our team to provide expert service for all of your background checks and criminal record search needs.

Learning the HireSafe Background Check Portal

Web-based training sessions, client walkthrough, and interactive e-learning tools are available to get you started.

Accessible on our website are in-depth videos explaining how to:

  • Create a new password
  • Order a report

Content surrounding individual consultation from a trained HireSafe team member includes instruction on how to:

  • Set up new users
  • Check the status of a report
  • Understand the results in your report
  • Create and provide documents for you applicants

Our thorough and easy to understand training allows our customers to easily and quickly launch services throughout their organizations. New users are typically trained and are using the system within hours!

Extended workforce background check
Client service

Providing Unparalleled Customer Service

Once your company is set up, a dedicated customer support team is at your service. The client support team is available to help with anything you may need from technical support to compliance questions. Our clients' satisfaction is extremely important and so we refuse to use a third party client support service. When you call, you're talking to a team with years of experience located in our California office.

Contact us M-F 8:30 - 5:00 PST at 916-226-2550

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeper
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Office Manager
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Donna Geyer
Administrative Assistant
dgeyer@hiresafe.com

Irene Brizuela
Administrative Assistant
ibrizuela@hiresafe.com