Employment Background Check Client Support

Unparalleled Employment Background Screening Client Support

Pre-employment background check years of service

HireSafe has been a trusted business partner for 20 years. You can trust our experience.

Getting to Know You

HireSafe works as your employment background check partner to ensure that you understand our services and that the process runs smoothly. When running criminal records checks for employees in California or any state there are specific and important regulations that we can help you understand and comply with. In addition, our service team works to understand your organization's specific screening, training and support needs. With 20 years of experience you can trust our team to provide expert service for all your background check and criminal record search needs. 

Getting You Up To Speed Quickly

Web-based training sessions, client walkthroughs and interactive e-learning tools are available to get you started. Training content includes how to:

  • Set up new users
  • Manage passwords
  • Order reports
  • Check report status
  • Read reports
  • Create and provide documents

Our simple and easy to understand training allows our customers to easily and quickly launch services throughout their organizations. New users are typically trained and using the system within hours!

Extended workforce background check
Client service

Providing Unparalleled Customer Service

Once your company is set up, a dedicated client support team is at your service. The client support team is available to help with anything you may need from technical support to compliance questions. Our clients satisfaction is extremely important and so we refuse to use a third party client support service. When you call, you're talking to a team with years of experience located in our California office. 

Contact us M-F 7:00 - 5:00 PST at 888-792-4473

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeping
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Production Lead
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Linda Powell
Production Assistant
lpowell@hiresafe.com