Contact Us

Background Check Services, DOT Drug Testing, Employee Questions and General Inquiries

For questions about background screening, drug testing or any clarification regarding our services please email research@hiresafe.com. Our knowledgeable client support staff has over 20 years of experience and will get back to you with an answer promptly.

Please include in your email relevant company information so we can better answer your inquiry. If you are unsure which information may be required please fill out a background check consultation form by clicking the link below and include your question in the provided field at the bottom of the form! Thank you!

HireSafe Office Location & Contact Information

Physical Address:

2228 Longport Ct.
Suite 130
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Our regular daily business hours are
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM, PST.

Contact Information:

Tel: (888) 792-4473 (inside the US and Canada)
Tel: (916) 226-2550
Fax:(916) 226-2552
General E-Mail: research@hiresafe.com

Al Firato
President & CEO
aafirato@hiresafe.com

Rebecca Bogovic
Vice President Operations
rbogovic@hiresafe.com

Carrin Bustillos
Bookkeeper
cbustillos@hiresafe.com

David Pfau
Marketing Coordinator
djpfau@hiresafe.com

Margot Janiak
Office Manager
mjaniak@hiresafe.com

Pamela Reay
Administrative Assistant
preay@hiresafe.com

HireSafe Contact Form

Please fill out all fields that apply so we can better assist you! 

Contact Us

Talk with a Screening Specialist!

Enter your information below and a screening specialist will call you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.